First Dance at Wedding Reception Music

Wedding First Dance Bride Groom
Image by Ben C.K. (Benck)

The bridal waltz signifies the first dance of the bride and groom as a married couple. My suggestions for a romantic first dance …

1. The Way You Look Tonight – Michael Buble
2. Moondance – Michael Buble
3. At Last – Etta James
4. Fly Me to the Moon – Sinatra
5. Keep Holding On – Avril Lavigne
6. Sway – Dean Martin
7. Have I Told You That Lately That I Love You – Van Morrison/Michael Buble
8. Love is All Around – Wet Wet Wet
9. It Had to Be You – Harry Connick Jnr
10. You Are So Beautiful – Joe Cocker
11. If I Could – 1927
12. When You Say Nothing At All – Ronan Keating
13. When I Fall In Love – Nat King Cole
14. Always and Forever – Heatwave
15. Always – Atlantic Star
16. Here and Now – Luther Vandross
17. I Knew I Loved You – Savage Garden
18. I’ll Still Be Loving You – Restless Heart
19. Just the Way You Are – Billy Joel
20. More Than Words – Extreme

Do you have any suggestions? Add them to Comments!

Credits: Image by – Ben C.K. (Benck)

2 thoughts on “First Dance at Wedding Reception Music

Leave a Comment

