Easter Wedding Inspiration

As Easter is just around the corner I went hunting for some wedding inspiration with an Easter theme and came across this post by Sarah Campbell at Pollyanna Events. I love these ideas ….

Following St. Patricks day, and another snow storm turning our three day weekend into a four day weekend, I had a little extra time on Pinterest. I know, you’re surprised I assume I’m not the only one spending countless hours on Pinterest, when I didn’t even intend to… However, I found some great ideas, which inspired me to put together a little Easter wedding inspiration board. I Hope you don’t get caught up in all this cuteness like I did
Enjoy!

Photo Credits
| 1. Taranaki Weddings  2. Bridal Guide  3. Bridal Guide  4. Ruffled Blog  5. Style Me Pretty

Leave a Comment

